Sadness and Angry

I have been feeling really sad and angry lately. I think its because the depression feelings are starting to creep back up on me again. And im Angry because i just have a lot of mood swings when im feeling down. I also have just been feeling really odd in social situations. Today i just want this day to be over with im just feeling this certain sadness but when i go home i can’t cry . But when i am in school i can cry . Also i feel like other people are happier than me but i also i know that they have their own prombles too. Im still never going to give up though. I will keep fighting even if it kills me . I also feel like the season change has something to do with it to.

Leave a Reply

