Its Back Again :/

The depression is once again back i knew it was going to creep up on me again it was just a matter of time. So what I have to do right now is fight for life again i can let it suck me back into that big black tunnel without a light at then end of it . I will do anything to feel that calm and happy feeling again . If its Yoga,Praying,Mediation,Exercise,or Healthy Diet I will do it once again i feel like i am giving up and letting it take over. But i can’t if i do i know my grades and everything i worked hard for will just crumble into pieces. I will fight and i will not give up i just can’t be that person again . ~Ima Do This!    *Mesha 

Leave a Reply

